Maryland Commission on Aging

 ​MISSION STATEMENT: The Maryland Commission on Aging is a proactive body that provides statewide leadership on diverse senior issues and advocates for practical solutions.

Members of the Maryland Commission on Aging

From L to R: George W. Rebok; Honorable Jordan L. Harding; Sharonlee J. Vogel, Vice-Chair; Helen Z. Kimble; Deputy Secretary Dina Gordon; Rose Maria Li, Chair; Dot Principe; Mary Ellen Thomsen; Joy Y. Hatchette; Carmel Roques; and Commission Staff Rosanne Hanratty. Not pictured are Honorable Barbara Frush and John Haaga. 

Local Commissions on Aging in Maryland

Contact Person: Rosanne B. Hanratty, (410) 767-0708,